Day 1. Project: Clarity, Commence.

I can’t pinpoint when it started. It was, I think, sometime within the past five years. There was no injury catalyst that brought me here. I never drank more than the rest of them. I didn’t dabble in hard drugs. But somehow, at some point, my brain began to fog. My mental recall started slipping. The lucidity I used to define myself by was gone. Names became harder to remember. Memories blurred around the edges. Where did they go? Is it still possible to find them?

This blog is my Project: Clarity. A year-long deep dive into the culprits of a cluttered mind.

Wish me luck.

 

Leave a Reply

